How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Buckeye Motor Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tara McLoughlin 01 Sep 2019
I don't what it is with car dealerships lately. Service after the sales is sorely lacking. I really thought this review would be a 5 star experience given that in the first week following my son's purchase of used G37 from Buckeye Motor Sales, they brought the car in to repair the radiator. No qu...estions asked. I thought "WOW". BUT... They are now in breach of contract and don't appear to be very motivated to do anything about it. You see there was an engine light that came during the test drive. They used a code reader to determine that it was a very small evac leak. They thought it was a loose gas cap but said that if the code comes back on within 14 days, they would fix the problem. This commitment was written into the contract. Additionally, we worked an arrangement to have them repaint the hood at our expense, for which they've already been paid. Again, this is in the contract. My son has had the car for six weeks and has contacted Steve (the manager) more times that I can count on two hands, yet the evac problem persists and hood remains unpainted. If he is not outright ignoring my son's calls, he simply commits to getting the work scheduled and calling back with the date/time. The problem is, he doesn't call back. If he is truly the manager, he has a lesson to learn in appropriately setting and managing customer expectations. Bottom-line, Buckeye Motor Sales is in breach of contract. I guess it's time to get the AG/BBB involved and potentially place a call to our attorney. This behavior is exactly what gives "Used Car Sales" such a bad rep. 8/7/2019 Update Steve called my son last night to arrange to have the work completed. It is now scheduled! More to follow. I really appreciate the response from the owner to this situation. It shows that he cares about the reputation of his business. Having said that, after repeated attempts to get the problem resolved, it's unfortunate that it took a bad review to get movement. 8/31/2019 Update Brad, the owner, was very accommodating and, in fact, delivered everything as agreed. He was extremely apologetic and genuinely interested in resolving our complaints. Thank you for coming through Brad! Show more
4 rate
Google
Cindy McCloud 30 Aug 2019
This dealership is AMAZING !!! Just bought our first car here and Steve was absolutely AMAZING as well, he went above and beyond to get us what we wanted, within our limits. We are greatly appreciative of him, his family and dealership and are SO happy that we found him. I recomend this place a tho...usand times over and all our future purchases will be from Steve. Thank you , we will see you for all our maintenance on our car❤ Show more
5 rate
Google
Winifred Johnson 03 Aug 2019
Very pleased with the service we received at Buckeye Motor Sales. We found Steve to be very helpful. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase of 98 Corvette. He and Paige made us feel right at home. No high pressure sales. Told us when we were ready to do a test driv...e let him know and he’d get the keys. We did and we love it. The total experience was awesome ?!!! I would highly recommend Steve and his team both for purchase and continuous maintenance and service. I give them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Alisha Reed 13 Jul 2019
I would just like to say I was a little hesitant into going to buy a car, cause I was a first time buyer. But Steve and the rest of the buckeye motor staff made that go away, they’re all very friendly, and they all make sure you’re satisfied. I got the car I came in for and they made sure I was ...taken care of. So best of luck to the Buckeye motor Staff keep up the good work! Show more
5 rate
Google
Darrell Barksdale 26 Jun 2019
Buckeye Motor Definitely is a great place to buy a car from and the employee's are nice and helpful I'm letting all my friends know to go to them if the need a great car thanks you guys and keep up the good work
5 rate
Google
Pam Browning 25 Jun 2019
My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from Buckeye Motors, and would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go there. The service is fantastic. We have never been treated so well at a dealership.Thank you again, Steve, for going the extra mile to meet our needs.
5 rate
Google
Bonnie Williams 20 Jun 2019
They are the most caring and honest people I have met I highly recommend buckeye motor sales to anyone I have never been to a dealership that treated people with the upmost respect like these people thank you so much you all rock
5 rate
Google
Darin Anders 31 May 2019
Wonderful staff, great financing program. I have purchased three cars, all have exceeded expectations. Great quality, great price. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Oliver 28 May 2019
The entire experience from start to finish exceeded expectations. Steve was extremely helpful and personable. Thank you to everyone!
5 rate
Google
Joshua Smith 19 May 2019
Wonderful experience purchasing a SUV they weren't pushy in anyway and went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle we wanted customer service was unbelieveable Steve is amazing I would highly recommend Buckeye Motor Sales... Thanks once again Steve and staff for everything
5 rate
Google