How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Buckeye Motor Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rikki Corbett 28 Oct 2020
My experience at Buckeye Motor Sales was outstanding on 10/27/20. Anyone looking to get a vehicle regardless of your experience at other dealerships need to come here. I didn't know what to expect because my credit was bruised. I tried other locations and it was well we can get you in this but not w...hat your really looking at. Went to Buckeye Motor Sales filled out the application told them which vehicle I was interested in and the rest is history. Steve..thank you my friend for your expertise in making it happen for me. Darlene I thank you for your patience and professionalism while I filled out my application. Your the best. Cody I thank you also you are the man on the computer when I couldn't figure out how to obtain my own information. Thanks to all of you for helping in my need of help. Folks stressed by the rest try the best like I did. Buckeye Motor Sales ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Janelle Mitchell 25 Oct 2020
This is a family owned and operated company. They are Amazing to work with when wanting to purchase a vehicle. They treated us very well. They didn't try and push a sale but rather take time to help you choose something that fits you. I had a budget and I left very happy and got a very nice vehicle ...in my price budget. I recommend anyone who's looking for a great experience as well as purchasing a vehicle, this is the place to go! Thank you B.M.S I'm so thankful I found you! Everyone was very pleasant! I will be going back in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
E.J. Reed 29 Sep 2020
I cannot say enough about how thankful I am to Buckeye Motor Sales and their staff. I worked with Cody and he was amazing. Took the time to assist me and worked hard to get my monthly payment to a manageable price. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is working to establish credit... and just needs the opportunity. Buckeye Motor Sales is the place to go because they treat you like family and really go the extra mile! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lori Ann Marie 19 Sep 2020
Great experience with Buckeye Motor Sales! Very friendly staff and nice clean atmosphere. I purchased a Mitsubishi Eclipse and I love it. Thanks to Darlene, Cody and Steve who took the time to introduce himself to me which was a nice touch. I would recommend Buckeye Motor Sales to my family and frie...nds looking to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dewey Dawson 17 Sep 2020
I went in without i expectations because I had a low score. I was greeted with many smiles. They had all my paper work done and ready to go. They got straight to work and a little later I was driving my car home. They didn’t try to haggle with down payment. I told them I had a small down payment a...nd they were never affected by amount. It’s been my experience that with my credit normally they want $1000 to $2000 down. Not here. It was stress free and very much a good experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
andrew mccorkle 09 Sep 2020
Great experience. Cody Bramble did everything he could us get into a vehicle . Top rated salesman 2020. Come see Cody for all your vehicle needs !
5 rate
Google
John A Nungesser 30 Aug 2020
Dealt with food people. Good conversation, willing to help in a bad situation.
4 rate
Google
Gary Triftshouser 12 Aug 2020
Great place to get used car. My equinox 2013 was super clean had great experience everybody was so friendly. Called ahead had car ready for test drive. Got paper work done quick. Only thing no owners manual. Have to go online to figure out how to use all options.
4 rate
Google
Don Jay 10 Aug 2020
Just got me a Acura MDX from Buckeye motor sales. Let’s just say I had a great experience, Cody Bramble was one of the coolest dudes I ever met. If you need a car go see Cody he is very knowledgeable when it comes to his inventory. Thanks Cody. I’ll be back.
5 rate
Google
Mahisha Saxton 18 Jun 2020
Steven and Cody was the best salesman that I have ever met in my life they worked with me and my credit down to the down payment I definitely would recommend you getting a vehicle from them. They are the best. I’m regards to the other employees they were friendly and very professional thank u Stev...e and Cody for taking the time to hear and understand my situation. Show more
5 rate
Google