How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Buckeye Motor Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tyler 12 Mar 2020
(Will update if needed ) let me start by saying , looking for a car has been so STRESSFUL . Weeks of looking for a decent used car with a third row AFTER having a default car loan from 2015 . They found a lender for me and got my payments LOWER than i asked. They were extremely busy every time I cam...e in and treated us with the most respect and care each time . Never making me feel like I was wasting their time . It’s hard to find good people , especially in the car sales business . They’re kind attitude and positive will to sell is what made my husband and I stick with them . Thank you Steve , Amy and sam. Also offered a car fax since my anxiety was through the roof and put every promise in writing . Meant the world to me . I feel like I’m in a safe vehicle that, while it isn’t new , it will last . Show more
5 rate
Google
Pamela Fuller 26 Feb 2020
I would definitely recommend Buckeye Motor Sales! The whole staff is very friendly and helpful. They all work together to make sure your taken care of and still work their butts off to put you in a vehicle you love.
4 rate
Google
James Rhodes 04 Feb 2020
Have purchased multiple cars from Steve. Honest right to the point salesmen don't have to worry about someone trying to get over on me. He's taking care of my children purchasing cars also
5 rate
Google
Ben-Jack Hardin 28 Jan 2020
Amy, Sharon and Steve were amazing in helping me find a car that I’m comfortable with. Sharon was an all star by getting me financed. Amy and Steve help me find the perfect car, they listened to the features I wanted and made it happen. Now I have a Cadillac(didn’t ever think I’d be saying... that) Steve is knowledgeable, and listens to all my questions and comments. As promised I picked up the car with a oil change and and returned for a detail. This experience was not as stressful as I thought! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ben-Jack Nikki 28 Jan 2020
Amy, Sharon and Steve were amazing in helping me find a car that I’m comfortable with. Sharon was an all star by getting me financed. Amy and Steve help me find the perfect car, they listened to the features I wanted and made it happen. Now I have a Cadillac(didn’t ever think I’d be saying... that) Steve is knowledgeable, and listens to all my questions and comments. As promised I picked up the car with a oil change and and returned for a detail. This experience was not as stressful as I thought! Show more
5 rate
Google
Aaron Jude 07 Dec 2019
I was a little worried when I saw their showcase lot was quite literally a part of the old Eastland Mall parking lot, but I am so glad that I put that worry aside. They were incredibly helpful in getting my girlfriend in a new (to her) car. The staff was super friendly and didn't try to push us into... something we didn't want or couldn't afford. It was truly a group effort to get financing taken care of, but they went above and beyond to find the best rate and get us where we needed to be. I would highly recommend this lot to anyone looking for a used car or truck. Show more
5 rate
Google
shannon gallagher 16 Oct 2019
Purchased a 2011 dodge journey from buckeye and I'm loving it! My son loves it as well. I feel safe in a vehicle again after being in a car crash were my car was t boned and totalled I was cut out of my car with jaws of life. So Steven from buckeye thank you for making me feel safe again in a vehicl...e. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara McLoughlin 01 Sep 2019
I don't what it is with car dealerships lately. Service after the sales is sorely lacking. I really thought this review would be a 5 star experience given that in the first week following my son's purchase of used G37 from Buckeye Motor Sales, they brought the car in to repair the radiator. No qu...estions asked. I thought "WOW". BUT... They are now in breach of contract and don't appear to be very motivated to do anything about it. You see there was an engine light that came during the test drive. They used a code reader to determine that it was a very small evac leak. They thought it was a loose gas cap but said that if the code comes back on within 14 days, they would fix the problem. This commitment was written into the contract. Additionally, we worked an arrangement to have them repaint the hood at our expense, for which they've already been paid. Again, this is in the contract. My son has had the car for six weeks and has contacted Steve (the manager) more times that I can count on two hands, yet the evac problem persists and hood remains unpainted. If he is not outright ignoring my son's calls, he simply commits to getting the work scheduled and calling back with the date/time. The problem is, he doesn't call back. If he is truly the manager, he has a lesson to learn in appropriately setting and managing customer expectations. Bottom-line, Buckeye Motor Sales is in breach of contract. I guess it's time to get the AG/BBB involved and potentially place a call to our attorney. This behavior is exactly what gives "Used Car Sales" such a bad rep. 8/7/2019 Update Steve called my son last night to arrange to have the work completed. It is now scheduled! More to follow. I really appreciate the response from the owner to this situation. It shows that he cares about the reputation of his business. Having said that, after repeated attempts to get the problem resolved, it's unfortunate that it took a bad review to get movement. 8/31/2019 Update Brad, the owner, was very accommodating and, in fact, delivered everything as agreed. He was extremely apologetic and genuinely interested in resolving our complaints. Thank you for coming through Brad! Show more
4 rate
Google
Cindy McCloud 30 Aug 2019
This dealership is AMAZING !!! Just bought our first car here and Steve was absolutely AMAZING as well, he went above and beyond to get us what we wanted, within our limits. We are greatly appreciative of him, his family and dealership and are SO happy that we found him. I recomend this place a tho...usand times over and all our future purchases will be from Steve. Thank you , we will see you for all our maintenance on our car❤ Show more
5 rate
Google
Winifred Johnson 03 Aug 2019
Very pleased with the service we received at Buckeye Motor Sales. We found Steve to be very helpful. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase of 98 Corvette. He and Paige made us feel right at home. No high pressure sales. Told us when we were ready to do a test driv...e let him know and he’d get the keys. We did and we love it. The total experience was awesome ?!!! I would highly recommend Steve and his team both for purchase and continuous maintenance and service. I give them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Show more
5 rate
Google