How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Buckeye Motor Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alisha Reed 13 Jul 2019
I would just like to say I was a little hesitant into going to buy a car, cause I was a first time buyer. But Steve and the rest of the buckeye motor staff made that go away, they’re all very friendly, and they all make sure you’re satisfied. I got the car I came in for and they made sure I was ...taken care of. So best of luck to the Buckeye motor Staff keep up the good work! Show more
5 rate
Google
Darrell Barksdale 26 Jun 2019
Buckeye Motor Definitely is a great place to buy a car from and the employee's are nice and helpful I'm letting all my friends know to go to them if the need a great car thanks you guys and keep up the good work
5 rate
Google
Pam Browning 25 Jun 2019
My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from Buckeye Motors, and would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go there. The service is fantastic. We have never been treated so well at a dealership.Thank you again, Steve, for going the extra mile to meet our needs.
5 rate
Google
Bonnie Williams 20 Jun 2019
They are the most caring and honest people I have met I highly recommend buckeye motor sales to anyone I have never been to a dealership that treated people with the upmost respect like these people thank you so much you all rock
5 rate
Google
Darin Anders 31 May 2019
Wonderful staff, great financing program. I have purchased three cars, all have exceeded expectations. Great quality, great price. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Oliver 28 May 2019
The entire experience from start to finish exceeded expectations. Steve was extremely helpful and personable. Thank you to everyone!
5 rate
Google
Joshua Smith 19 May 2019
Wonderful experience purchasing a SUV they weren't pushy in anyway and went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle we wanted customer service was unbelieveable Steve is amazing I would highly recommend Buckeye Motor Sales... Thanks once again Steve and staff for everything
5 rate
Google
layla johnson 28 Mar 2019
I truly do not know where to start with this company. Every single person in there makes this place remarkable . My experience with brad and Steve was one of a kind. I went into the dealership at 7:58 pm looking for a car, thinking that there closed, and after not having success with two other plac...es. Asked if they were open and brad quickly said “ of course were always open?” . From there on I built a relationship with brad and Steve as they helped me into leasing my new baby!!! I love you all and I tell every person I hear that says there in need of a car about this place! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandy Redden 27 Mar 2019
I love the owner an the people who work here. Brad and Steve are awesome. Honest an great people. There for u to help get u the car u need with awesome prices. Not just sales people they truly care. I will be buying from here again. Recommend to go see them ???
5 rate
Google
Jayma Bammerlin 17 Mar 2019
We have been looking for a Volvo and was happy to find Buckeye Motor Sales had 3 on the lot. Steve and Sharon were fantastic to work with, answered all of our questions and made is feel comfortable. We really love what we purchased.
5 rate
Google