How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Buckeye Motor Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mahisha Saxton 18 Jun 2020
Steven and Cody was the best salesman that I have ever met in my life they worked with me and my credit down to the down payment I definitely would recommend you getting a vehicle from them. They are the best. I’m regards to the other employees they were friendly and very professional thank u Stev...e and Cody for taking the time to hear and understand my situation. Show more
5 rate
Google
sls sls 23 May 2020
Bought an SUV from them a few months ago and the experience was great. Prices are very reasonable and the staff is fantastic. Salespeople, financing, service, everyone was very friendly, a very family-like vibe. I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to check them out.
5 rate
Google
Jessica Gay 23 May 2020
Cody is Awesome! He made purchasing the experience incredible! From start to finish he delivered 5 star service. He was funny too! I had a appointment at another dealership after dealing with Cody we decided to close the deal! Ask for CODY!
5 rate
Google
Harvey Neal 20 May 2020
Excellent service they went above and beyond to get me my Range Rover. I definitely recommend them to everyone. Cody bramble is one of the sales managers there who has excellent customer service. Go see my man Cody.
5 rate
Google
markisha Harvey 03 May 2020
Went into buckeye motor sales to purchase a vehicle. The salesman I had was CODY. He was very friendly and had a lot of knowledge about each vehicle that I was test driving. He made sure that I was comfortable about the decision I was making before sealing the deal. He’s not just out for the commi...ssion part of the job, he really cares about making the customers happy first. He will not finalize the sale until you are completely happy about the purchase. He even had me test drive the car I bought twice to make sure, and also went over all the features of the car. Because of that I will Definitely go back in the future to see Cody again on my next purchase. Thanks Cody your the best Show more
5 rate
Google
Janel Woodford 24 Apr 2020
When I walked in the i was greeted with a smile an catered to me. I came from out of town to attend my uncle funeral I had my dog with me an they interacted with my dog with so much care. Mostly everything was taking care of that day. Because I was traveling out of town they made sure my car was roa...d ready gave me an oil change an took to tire shop. The whole staff was welcoming and it felt so comfortable. I’m really grateful for them putting in a nice car an made it affordable for me on a monthly basses. Thank you staff at buckeye motor. Show more
5 rate
Google
Renee Pitts 24 Apr 2020
I love this place! I had friends and family tell me about because I was looking for a car and had to check it out myself. First their customer service is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! They don’t just treat you like a customer, they treat you as if you are family. My husband and I gave them a payment budget ...that we didn’t want to go over and they got us a payment UNDER our budget! If your looking for a car don’t hesitate to check them out! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyler 12 Mar 2020
(Will update if needed ) let me start by saying , looking for a car has been so STRESSFUL . Weeks of looking for a decent used car with a third row AFTER having a default car loan from 2015 . They found a lender for me and got my payments LOWER than i asked. They were extremely busy every time I cam...e in and treated us with the most respect and care each time . Never making me feel like I was wasting their time . It’s hard to find good people , especially in the car sales business . They’re kind attitude and positive will to sell is what made my husband and I stick with them . Thank you Steve , Amy and sam. Also offered a car fax since my anxiety was through the roof and put every promise in writing . Meant the world to me . I feel like I’m in a safe vehicle that, while it isn’t new , it will last . Show more
5 rate
Google
Pamela Fuller 26 Feb 2020
I would definitely recommend Buckeye Motor Sales! The whole staff is very friendly and helpful. They all work together to make sure your taken care of and still work their butts off to put you in a vehicle you love.
4 rate
Google
James Rhodes 04 Feb 2020
Have purchased multiple cars from Steve. Honest right to the point salesmen don't have to worry about someone trying to get over on me. He's taking care of my children purchasing cars also
5 rate
Google