How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Buckeye Motor Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brandy Johnson 09 Oct 2018
They are the BEST!! Very professional and got me in my new car fast will definitely recommend to Friends and Family.
5 rate
Google
Letitia Dawson 07 Sep 2018
I don't even know where to begin. I had been conversing with Scott (whom was amazing) via email and scheduled to come in to look at one particular SUV. When I walked in and said I had a 6:30 appt with Scott, Steve knew exactly who I was and made me feel so welcomed and at ease. Scott and Steve went ...above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted. One of the guys whom worked in the back came out and carried on a conversation with my husband and I like he had known us his whole life. The finance lady (Sorry, I forgot her name) was just as welcoming, she went over every document with us and was very nice. Overall, this is the best experience I have ever had at a car lot and left with the vehicle I wanted! Buckeye Motor Sales truly Rocks!!! -Tish & Charles Dawson Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Sep 2018
I just purchased a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica from Buckeye Auto Sales and I can’t say enough about how positive an experience this was for me. I worked with Rocky, Steve and Sharon and they were very knowledgeable, courteous and secured sensible financing that fits my budget. I can’t believe how qu...ickly they found the right vehicle for me which suits my family’s needs. I highly recommend Buckeye Auto Sales for any vehicle you are looking to purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Harlow Whiting 05 Sep 2018
I just purchased a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica from Buckeye Auto Sales and I can’t say enough about how positive an experience this was for me. I worked with Rocky, Steve and Sharon and they were very knowledgeable, courteous and secured sensible financing that fits my budget. I can’t believe how qu...ickly they found the right vehicle for me which suits my family’s needs. I highly recommend Buckeye Auto Sales for any vehicle you are looking to purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 19 Aug 2018
I went to Buckeye motor sales not knowing if I would get approved for a car because my credit wasn’t the best. I worked with the sales rep Ashli and made me very confident that I would get approved regardless how my credit score was, her boss Steve was the real superhero! He got me approved and go...t me into a car I could really afford. I’m very thankful and truly blessed to have them working with me. Great Experience, great people who really care! Show more
5 rate
Google
Symonne Cunningham 19 Aug 2018
I went to Buckeye motor sales not knowing if I would get approved for a car because my credit wasn’t the best. I worked with the sales rep Ashli and made me very confident that I would get approved regardless how my credit score was, her boss Steve was the real superhero! He got me approved and go...t me into a car I could really afford. I’m very thankful and truly blessed to have them working with me. Great Experience, great people who really care! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 06 Aug 2018
Steve treated us like family. He kept in good contact with us throughout the whole process and even offered to send a car to pick us up the day of the sale. He put us in an amazing car. We will definitely be back to see Buckeye Motor Sales for our next auto purchase!!
5 rate
Google
Todd Trudell 06 Aug 2018
Steve treated us like family. He kept in good contact with us throughout the whole process and even offered to send a car to pick us up the day of the sale. He put us in an amazing car. We will definitely be back to see Buckeye Motor Sales for our next auto purchase!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Jul 2018
Steve was an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire staff goes above and beyond to take care of you, from walking in needing a car to leaving a satisfied customer only a short time later. This place makes it happen. You would be remiss in not considering Buckeye Motor Sales for your auto needs. ... P.S. The selection here is great! Show more
5 rate
Google
James Post 15 Jul 2018
Steve was an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire staff goes above and beyond to take care of you, from walking in needing a car to leaving a satisfied customer only a short time later. This place makes it happen. You would be remiss in not considering Buckeye Motor Sales for your auto needs. ... P.S. The selection here is great! Show more
5 rate
Google