How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Buckeye Motor Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lori Ann Marie 19 Sep 2020
Great experience with Buckeye Motor Sales! Very friendly staff and nice clean atmosphere. I purchased a Mitsubishi Eclipse and I love it. Thanks to Darlene, Cody and Steve who took the time to introduce himself to me which was a nice touch. I would recommend Buckeye Motor Sales to my family and frie...nds looking to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dewey Dawson 17 Sep 2020
I went in without i expectations because I had a low score. I was greeted with many smiles. They had all my paper work done and ready to go. They got straight to work and a little later I was driving my car home. They didn’t try to haggle with down payment. I told them I had a small down payment a...nd they were never affected by amount. It’s been my experience that with my credit normally they want $1000 to $2000 down. Not here. It was stress free and very much a good experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
andrew mccorkle 09 Sep 2020
Great experience. Cody Bramble did everything he could us get into a vehicle . Top rated salesman 2020. Come see Cody for all your vehicle needs !
5 rate
Google
John A Nungesser 30 Aug 2020
Dealt with food people. Good conversation, willing to help in a bad situation.
4 rate
Google
Gary Triftshouser 12 Aug 2020
Great place to get used car. My equinox 2013 was super clean had great experience everybody was so friendly. Called ahead had car ready for test drive. Got paper work done quick. Only thing no owners manual. Have to go online to figure out how to use all options.
4 rate
Google
Don Jay 10 Aug 2020
Just got me a Acura MDX from Buckeye motor sales. Let’s just say I had a great experience, Cody Bramble was one of the coolest dudes I ever met. If you need a car go see Cody he is very knowledgeable when it comes to his inventory. Thanks Cody. I’ll be back.
5 rate
Google
Mahisha Saxton 18 Jun 2020
Steven and Cody was the best salesman that I have ever met in my life they worked with me and my credit down to the down payment I definitely would recommend you getting a vehicle from them. They are the best. I’m regards to the other employees they were friendly and very professional thank u Stev...e and Cody for taking the time to hear and understand my situation. Show more
5 rate
Google
sls sls 23 May 2020
Bought an SUV from them a few months ago and the experience was great. Prices are very reasonable and the staff is fantastic. Salespeople, financing, service, everyone was very friendly, a very family-like vibe. I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to check them out.
5 rate
Google
Jessica Gay 23 May 2020
Cody is Awesome! He made purchasing the experience incredible! From start to finish he delivered 5 star service. He was funny too! I had a appointment at another dealership after dealing with Cody we decided to close the deal! Ask for CODY!
5 rate
Google
Harvey Neal 20 May 2020
Excellent service they went above and beyond to get me my Range Rover. I definitely recommend them to everyone. Cody bramble is one of the sales managers there who has excellent customer service. Go see my man Cody.
5 rate
Google