How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Buckeye Motor Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
56 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shurl Sanford-Hairston 14 Apr 2021
These are the kindest group of people you will work with when buying your car!!!!! I truly don’t do a lot of reviews cause I don’t have time but I made time today !!!! Darlene, Steve, Broddrick, and Ms. Layman were all helpful and they were excited for me and with me when I purchased my vehicl...e!!! They didn’t rush me into any vehicle. I came twice just to look and each time it was whatever you are looking for we will do everything we can to find a fit for you!!! STOP BY IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE, it’s worth your visit!! Thanks guys. ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Zach Sheets 11 Apr 2021
After a TERRIBLE experience at Ricart where I came here looking for a Jeep I found online. I ended up getting a Ford instead. Both cars were great but the Ford just caught my eye and they were able to get me below my requested monthly payments. I told them what I wanted for what price and they made ...it happen. I don't have the best credit so it was great to feel like I had options and buying power. Amy was our rep and she was very personal and professional. Show more
5 rate
Google
Zayed Attia 28 Feb 2021
Hi everyone I would recommend for anyone who wants a good car with smooth easy way to go and choose those team to help him, all your dreams will become a reality for sure. Steve, Darlene, Cody, and Dana, those people are amazing, they were rolling up and down quickly, fixing and solving all the pro...blems to get me approved and get my car within an hour ( again one hour) I got my second car with them within 4 years, wonderful staff. Well done Steve well done. Best of luck and see you guys all soon. Show more
5 rate
Google
nakitta baker 04 Jan 2021
Cody Steve And Darlene Went Above And Beyond On A Whole Different Level And Did Not Stop Until I Was Satisfied And Complete! I’d Recommend Them Forever And A Day! I’m a Student, Full Time Mom And Full Time Worker And They Made My Life So Much Easier And Got Me A Nice Car That I Wouldn’t Have E...xpected To Be Able To Get! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kim Rankin 03 Dec 2020
Brad, Steve and Darlene are fantastic!! My daughter has a budget to work with and they have bent over backwards to help my daughter find a vehicle not only in her price range but one that she likes. I put my trust in this company and they pulled through. On top of that, they work on the cars that th...ey sell. They are number one in my book! Thanks ? for all your help with Courtney!! Amy and Cody on the sales floor are just terrific to deal with!! They sealed the deal.... Honest and trustworthy... A 5 ? star operation! I'll be sending business your way! Truly takes the hassle out of buying a car! Thanks ? Amy and Cody!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ginny lou 28 Nov 2020
Great Staff!! I’ve gotten two cars from this dealership and I will always go back to them. Steve works hard to get you a good financing company and low payments. Love that they don’t hassle you or try to push cars that you are not interested in on you. You come in and chose what you want. Absol...utely love them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rikki Corbett 28 Oct 2020
My experience at Buckeye Motor Sales was outstanding on 10/27/20. Anyone looking to get a vehicle regardless of your experience at other dealerships need to come here. I didn't know what to expect because my credit was bruised. I tried other locations and it was well we can get you in this but not w...hat your really looking at. Went to Buckeye Motor Sales filled out the application told them which vehicle I was interested in and the rest is history. Steve..thank you my friend for your expertise in making it happen for me. Darlene I thank you for your patience and professionalism while I filled out my application. Your the best. Cody I thank you also you are the man on the computer when I couldn't figure out how to obtain my own information. Thanks to all of you for helping in my need of help. Folks stressed by the rest try the best like I did. Buckeye Motor Sales ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Janelle Mitchell 25 Oct 2020
This is a family owned and operated company. They are Amazing to work with when wanting to purchase a vehicle. They treated us very well. They didn't try and push a sale but rather take time to help you choose something that fits you. I had a budget and I left very happy and got a very nice vehicle ...in my price budget. I recommend anyone who's looking for a great experience as well as purchasing a vehicle, this is the place to go! Thank you B.M.S I'm so thankful I found you! Everyone was very pleasant! I will be going back in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
E.J. Reed 29 Sep 2020
I cannot say enough about how thankful I am to Buckeye Motor Sales and their staff. I worked with Cody and he was amazing. Took the time to assist me and worked hard to get my monthly payment to a manageable price. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is working to establish credit... and just needs the opportunity. Buckeye Motor Sales is the place to go because they treat you like family and really go the extra mile! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lori Ann Marie 19 Sep 2020
Great experience with Buckeye Motor Sales! Very friendly staff and nice clean atmosphere. I purchased a Mitsubishi Eclipse and I love it. Thanks to Darlene, Cody and Steve who took the time to introduce himself to me which was a nice touch. I would recommend Buckeye Motor Sales to my family and frie...nds looking to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Google