How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Buckeye Motor Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
33 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Rhodes 04 Feb 2020
Have purchased multiple cars from Steve. Honest right to the point salesmen don't have to worry about someone trying to get over on me. He's taking care of my children purchasing cars also
5 rate
Google
Ben-Jack Nikki 28 Jan 2020
Amy, Sharon and Steve were amazing in helping me find a car that I’m comfortable with. Sharon was an all star by getting me financed. Amy and Steve help me find the perfect car, they listened to the features I wanted and made it happen. Now I have a Cadillac(didn’t ever think I’d be saying... that) Steve is knowledgeable, and listens to all my questions and comments. As promised I picked up the car with a oil change and and returned for a detail. This experience was not as stressful as I thought! Show more
5 rate
Google
Aaron Jude 07 Dec 2019
I was a little worried when I saw their showcase lot was quite literally a part of the old Eastland Mall parking lot, but I am so glad that I put that worry aside. They were incredibly helpful in getting my girlfriend in a new (to her) car. The staff was super friendly and didn't try to push us into... something we didn't want or couldn't afford. It was truly a group effort to get financing taken care of, but they went above and beyond to find the best rate and get us where we needed to be. I would highly recommend this lot to anyone looking for a used car or truck. Show more
5 rate
Google
shannon gallagher 16 Oct 2019
Purchased a 2011 dodge journey from buckeye and I'm loving it! My son loves it as well. I feel safe in a vehicle again after being in a car crash were my car was t boned and totalled I was cut out of my car with jaws of life. So Steven from buckeye thank you for making me feel safe again in a vehicl...e. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cindy McCloud 30 Aug 2019
This dealership is AMAZING !!! Just bought our first car here and Steve was absolutely AMAZING as well, he went above and beyond to get us what we wanted, within our limits. We are greatly appreciative of him, his family and dealership and are SO happy that we found him. I recomend this place a tho...usand times over and all our future purchases will be from Steve. Thank you , we will see you for all our maintenance on our car❤ Show more
5 rate
Google
Winifred Johnson 03 Aug 2019
Very pleased with the service we received at Buckeye Motor Sales. We found Steve to be very helpful. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase of 98 Corvette. He and Paige made us feel right at home. No high pressure sales. Told us when we were ready to do a test driv...e let him know and he’d get the keys. We did and we love it. The total experience was awesome ?!!! I would highly recommend Steve and his team both for purchase and continuous maintenance and service. I give them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Alisha Reed 13 Jul 2019
I would just like to say I was a little hesitant into going to buy a car, cause I was a first time buyer. But Steve and the rest of the buckeye motor staff made that go away, they’re all very friendly, and they all make sure you’re satisfied. I got the car I came in for and they made sure I was ...taken care of. So best of luck to the Buckeye motor Staff keep up the good work! Show more
5 rate
Google
Darrell Barksdale 26 Jun 2019
Buckeye Motor Definitely is a great place to buy a car from and the employee's are nice and helpful I'm letting all my friends know to go to them if the need a great car thanks you guys and keep up the good work
5 rate
Google
Pam Browning 25 Jun 2019
My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from Buckeye Motors, and would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go there. The service is fantastic. We have never been treated so well at a dealership.Thank you again, Steve, for going the extra mile to meet our needs.
5 rate
Google
Bonnie Williams 20 Jun 2019
They are the most caring and honest people I have met I highly recommend buckeye motor sales to anyone I have never been to a dealership that treated people with the upmost respect like these people thank you so much you all rock
5 rate
Google