How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Buckeye Motor Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Octtiria Phillips 02 Dec 2021
Amazing place to go get you a good vehicle and the people there are willing to work with you thank you so much Buckeye Motor Sales for blessing me and my family
5 rate
Google
Mohamed Mohamoud 16 Nov 2021
Highly professional and friendly staff who worked with me and bent over backwards to accommodate me. Especial thanks to Cody B and steve, his manager for putting up with my endless demands to make a deal happen. I will not hesitate to come back to Buckeye Motors for all my future vehicle purchases. ...I would not hesitate to also recommend Buckeye Motor sales to friends and Family. Please come and check them out. Just nice folks who take the pain out of the sales experience. Mohamed A Mohamoud and Leylo Shire, happy customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nikki Horton 05 Nov 2021
The people there are very nice and they worked hard to make sure I left with a car that I could afford
5 rate
Google
Ana Medina 26 Sep 2021
Staff is friendly and very welcoming. We had a bit of a credit issue but they took the time to work with us and got us into the GMC Acadia we wanted. I definitely recommend this place is great!
5 rate
Google
Amber Green 13 Aug 2021
I enjoyed the service Buckeye Motor Sale. Very friendly staff and works with all credit. I was thinking that no one would work with me and they got the deal done. Thank you so much Steve, I appreciate all the hard work you put in to help me out.
5 rate
Google
Angelina Wombles 04 Aug 2021
Had great vehicle trade!! Working with Cody was AWESOME!! He really cares about his customer's experience. Also, received great customer care from Steve. They both made the vehicle transfer very smoothly and quickly. Also, would like to recognize the owner as we met him today and thanked him for a g...reat new vehicle. ?⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐? Show more
5 rate
Google
tjb 22 May 2021
This car dealership absolutely goes above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of. The entire team is upbeat and ready to help every time! Shout out to Cody and Amy for creating such a welcoming environment and huge gratitude for Steve who extends extraordinary hospitality??! Couldn’t recom...mend any better place to find your perfect car for a great price?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Tanya Lawrence 01 May 2021
I have to say- this was, by far, my most enjoyable car buying experience ever. The staff at Buckeye Motor Sales is just the absolute best. They are in it to help you find what is best for you. No high pressure sales, no feeling like you are coming out on the raw end of the deal. This place is here t...o serve and find you a car that best fits your needs. If you need a car- head this way! You too will have the best car buying experience you can imagine. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shurl Sanford-Hairston 14 Apr 2021
These are the kindest group of people you will work with when buying your car!!!!! I truly don’t do a lot of reviews cause I don’t have time but I made time today !!!! Darlene, Steve, Broddrick, and Ms. Layman were all helpful and they were excited for me and with me when I purchased my vehicl...e!!! They didn’t rush me into any vehicle. I came twice just to look and each time it was whatever you are looking for we will do everything we can to find a fit for you!!! STOP BY IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE, it’s worth your visit!! Thanks guys. ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Zach Sheets 11 Apr 2021
After a TERRIBLE experience at Ricart where I came here looking for a Jeep I found online. I ended up getting a Ford instead. Both cars were great but the Ford just caught my eye and they were able to get me below my requested monthly payments. I told them what I wanted for what price and they made ...it happen. I don't have the best credit so it was great to feel like I had options and buying power. Amy was our rep and she was very personal and professional. Show more
5 rate
Google