How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Buckeye Motor Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mahisha Saxton 18 Jun 2020
Steven and Cody was the best salesman that I have ever met in my life they worked with me and my credit down to the down payment I definitely would recommend you getting a vehicle from them. They are the best. I’m regards to the other employees they were friendly and very professional thank u Stev...e and Cody for taking the time to hear and understand my situation. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Gay 23 May 2020
Cody is Awesome! He made purchasing the experience incredible! From start to finish he delivered 5 star service. He was funny too! I had a appointment at another dealership after dealing with Cody we decided to close the deal! Ask for CODY!
5 rate
Google
Pam Browning 25 Jun 2019
My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from Buckeye Motors, and would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go there. The service is fantastic. We have never been treated so well at a dealership.Thank you again, Steve, for going the extra mile to meet our needs.
5 rate
Google
sls sls 23 May 2020
Bought an SUV from them a few months ago and the experience was great. Prices are very reasonable and the staff is fantastic. Salespeople, financing, service, everyone was very friendly, a very family-like vibe. I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to check them out.
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Oliver 28 May 2019
The entire experience from start to finish exceeded expectations. Steve was extremely helpful and personable. Thank you to everyone!
5 rate
Google
Brandy Redden 27 Mar 2019
I love the owner an the people who work here. Brad and Steve are awesome. Honest an great people. There for u to help get u the car u need with awesome prices. Not just sales people they truly care. I will be buying from here again. Recommend to go see them ???
5 rate
Google
F. Hubbard 03 Mar 2019
I was treated very well and not just like a number. Steve was willing do do everything for me to get me in a vehicle and he did. When I came to look at a vehicle, there was already another buyer looking at it and when I was about to leave, he said I will look for you something, just give me time. Lo...ng story short, I got the vehicle I came for! He did everything for me and I really appreciate all he has done for me! Keep up the great work Steve and the Buckeye Motor sales Family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexis Fudge 04 Jan 2019
The best experience I've ever had with a car dealership! Great quality of cars, wonderful staff. I'd recommend this place to everyone! I worked with Steve who worked very diligently to get me into my SUV. He is wonderful at what he does. The staff there made me feel as if I was apart of the family! ...I will definitely get my next car from here! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob Moss 16 Mar 2019
Great customer service and amazing vehicles. I would recommend buckeye motor sales to family and friends any time. They won’t just put you in anything. They will make sure you’re in great vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Jayma Bammerlin 17 Mar 2019
We have been looking for a Volvo and was happy to find Buckeye Motor Sales had 3 on the lot. Steve and Sharon were fantastic to work with, answered all of our questions and made is feel comfortable. We really love what we purchased.
5 rate
Google