How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Buckeye Motor Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brandy Redden 27 Mar 2019
I love the owner an the people who work here. Brad and Steve are awesome. Honest an great people. There for u to help get u the car u need with awesome prices. Not just sales people they truly care. I will be buying from here again. Recommend to go see them ???
5 rate
Google
F. Hubbard 03 Mar 2019
I was treated very well and not just like a number. Steve was willing do do everything for me to get me in a vehicle and he did. When I came to look at a vehicle, there was already another buyer looking at it and when I was about to leave, he said I will look for you something, just give me time. Lo...ng story short, I got the vehicle I came for! He did everything for me and I really appreciate all he has done for me! Keep up the great work Steve and the Buckeye Motor sales Family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexis Fudge 04 Jan 2019
The best experience I've ever had with a car dealership! Great quality of cars, wonderful staff. I'd recommend this place to everyone! I worked with Steve who worked very diligently to get me into my SUV. He is wonderful at what he does. The staff there made me feel as if I was apart of the family! ...I will definitely get my next car from here! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob Moss 16 Mar 2019
Great customer service and amazing vehicles. I would recommend buckeye motor sales to family and friends any time. They won’t just put you in anything. They will make sure you’re in great vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Jayma Bammerlin 17 Mar 2019
We have been looking for a Volvo and was happy to find Buckeye Motor Sales had 3 on the lot. Steve and Sharon were fantastic to work with, answered all of our questions and made is feel comfortable. We really love what we purchased.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Sep 2018
I just purchased a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica from Buckeye Auto Sales and I can’t say enough about how positive an experience this was for me. I worked with Rocky, Steve and Sharon and they were very knowledgeable, courteous and secured sensible financing that fits my budget. I can’t believe how qu...ickly they found the right vehicle for me which suits my family’s needs. I highly recommend Buckeye Auto Sales for any vehicle you are looking to purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
layla johnson 28 Mar 2019
I truly do not know where to start with this company. Every single person in there makes this place remarkable . My experience with brad and Steve was one of a kind. I went into the dealership at 7:58 pm looking for a car, thinking that there closed, and after not having success with two other plac...es. Asked if they were open and brad quickly said “ of course were always open?” . From there on I built a relationship with brad and Steve as they helped me into leasing my new baby!!! I love you all and I tell every person I hear that says there in need of a car about this place! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 19 Aug 2018
I went to Buckeye motor sales not knowing if I would get approved for a car because my credit wasn’t the best. I worked with the sales rep Ashli and made me very confident that I would get approved regardless how my credit score was, her boss Steve was the real superhero! He got me approved and go...t me into a car I could really afford. I’m very thankful and truly blessed to have them working with me. Great Experience, great people who really care! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 06 Aug 2018
Steve treated us like family. He kept in good contact with us throughout the whole process and even offered to send a car to pick us up the day of the sale. He put us in an amazing car. We will definitely be back to see Buckeye Motor Sales for our next auto purchase!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 May 2018
Steve was beyond amazing. I met Steve and immediately he tackled my situation and turned my entire life around. What’s fascinating about Steve and the Buckeye Motors family; everyone is cohesive with thoughtful consideration of your time. I value such promise Steve proposed to me and he delivered ...on such commitment. I highly recommend Buckeye Motors in Columbus OH. Ask for, Steve. You won’t regret it. Show more
5 rate
Google